Collaborating for a new model of growth in India by 2022

17 Apr 2018

Watch the leadership panel discussion, held with members of the India2022 Executive Committee during the Xynteo Exchange/India2022 in Mumbai.

The panel was moderated by Swati Khandelwal Jain, Chief of Bureau, BTVi, and included Sanjiv Mehta, Executive Chairman, Hindustan Unilever and Chair, India2022 Executive Committee, Harry Brekelmans, Projects and Technology Director & Member of the Executive Committee Shell, Satish Pai, Managing Director, Hindalco, Thierry Pilenko, Executive Chairman, TechnipFMC and Krishna Bodanapu, Chief Executive Officer, Cyient.